NEW SOUTH WALES

Legislative Council

(FIRST SESSION OF THE FIFTY-FIFTH PARLIAMENT)

(Commencing 3 May 2011 and ending 8 September 2014)

ATTENDANCE OF MEMBERS

Name of Member	Days present in House	Attendance in Divisions in the House	Attendance in Divisions in Committee of the Whole
Ajaka, The Honourable John George	207	214	237
Barham, Ms Jan	201	239	253
Blair, The Honourable Niall Mark	206	236	243
Borsak, The Honourable Robert B Bus FCPA JP	208	241	259
Brown, The Honourable Robert Leslie	205	233	244
Buckingham, Mr Jeremy	209	251	267
Clarke, The Honourable David	205	226	233
Colless, The Honourable Richard Hargrave HD App Sci(Agric)	206	236	254
Cotsis, The Honourable Sophie	209	233	253
Cusack, The Honourable Catherine Eileen BEc(SocSc)	191	216	229
Donnelly, The Honourable Gregory John BEc MIR	205	233	263
Faehrmann, The Honourable Cate	140	161	170
Faruqi, Dr Mehreen	58	78	83
Fazio, The Honourable Amanda Ruth	175	199	196
Ficarra, The Honourable Marie Ann, B.Sc.(Hons)	197	227	229
Foley, The Honourable Luke Aquinas	203	174	172
Gallacher, The Honourable Michael Joseph BProfSt	195	188	194
Gardiner, The Honourable Jennifer Ann, BBus ¹	202	230	23
Gay, The Honourable Duncan John	208	231	253
Green, The Honourable Paul BNursing ²	206	231	232
Harwin, The Honourable Donald Thomas, BEc(Hons) ³	209	0	179
Hatzistergos, The Honourable John, BEc LLM	8	3	3
Kaye, Dr John	209	250	267
Kelly, The Honourable Anthony Bernard, ALGA	16	21	23
Khan, The Honourable Trevor John, B Juris LLB(UNSW) ⁴	207	238	261
Lynn, The Honourable Charlie John Stuart, psc	197	215	207
MacDonald. Mr Scot	206	250	263
Maclaren-Jones, The Honourable Natasha BN, MHSM ⁵	202	225	231
Mason-Cox, The Honourable Matthew	209	252	261
Mitchell, The Honourable Sarah ⁶	192	209	218
Moselmane, The Honourable Shaoquett	204	229	245

Name of Member	Days present in House	Attendance in Divisions in the House	Attendance in Divisions in Committee of the Whole
Nile, The Reverend the Honourable Frederick John, ED LTh ⁷	179	201	217
Obeid, The Honourable Edward Moses, OAM	6	3	4
Pavey, The Honourable Melinda Jane	207	230	243
Pearce, The Honourable Gregory Stephen BA LLB	203	201	205
Phelps, The Honourable Dr Peter	210	248	265
Primrose, The Honourable Peter Thomas B SocStud(Syd)	208	247	247
Roozendaal, The Honourable Eric Michael BA LLB	127	107	93
Searle, The Honourable Adam	196	229	237
Secord, The Honourable Walt	199	242	262
Sharpe, The Honourable Penelope Gail	202	221	222
Shoebridge, Mr David	208	250	266
Veitch, The Honourable Michael Stanley	207	239	234
Voltz, The Honourable Lynda Jane	207	239	255
Westwood, The Honourable Helen ⁸	208	228	236
Whan, The Honourable Steve	180	201	208
Wong, The Honourable Ernest	60	78	77
Number of days upon which the Council met	l	l	210
Number of divisions in the House			253
Number of divisions in Committee of the Whole			268

Presided at 8 divisions in the House, presided at 235 divisions in Committee
Presided at 4 divisions in the House, presided at 4 divisions in Committee

Legislative Council 8 September 2014

DAVID BLUNT Clerk of the Parliaments

^{3.} Presided at 218 divisions in the House

^{4.} Presided at 2 divisions in the House

^{5.} Presided at 4 divisions in the House, presided at 9 divisions in Committee

^{6.} Presided at 14 divisions in the House, presided at 20 divisions in Committee

Presided at 1 divisions in the House

^{8.} Presided at 2 divisions in the House