NEW SOUTH WALES

Legislative Council

(SECOND SESSION OF THE FIFTY-FIFTH PARLIAMENT)

(Commencing 9 September 2014 and ending 2 March 2015)

SESSIONAL LIST OF MEMBERS

(HOUSE CONSISTING OF 42 MEMBERS)

Member	Date of Election
ELECTED MEMBERS—	
(Term of service expires on the termination of 55th Parliament)	
Ajaka, The Honourable John George	24 March 2007
Borsak, The Honourable Robert B Bus FCPA JP 5	7 September 2010
Cotsis, The Honourable Sophie ⁴	7 September 2010
Faruqi, Dr Mehreen 10	19 June 2013
Fazio, The Honourable Amanda Ruth	24 March 2007
Ficarra, The Honourable Marie Ann, B.Sc.(Hons)	24 March 2007
Foley, The Honourable Luke Aquinas ²	10 June 2010
Gardiner, The Honourable Jennifer Ann, BBus	24 March 2007
Harwin, The Honourable Donald Thomas, BEc(Hons)	24 March 2007
Kaye, Dr John	24 March 2007
Khan, The Honourable Trevor John, B Juris LLB(UNSW)	24 March 2007
Lynn, The Honourable Charlie John Stuart, psc	24 March 2007
Mason-Cox, The Honourable Matthew	24 March 2007
Moselmane, The Honourable Shaoquett ¹	3 December 2009
Nile, The Reverend the Honourable Frederick John, ED LTh	24 March 2007
Pavey, The Honourable Melinda Jane	24 March 2007
Searle, The Honourable Adam ⁷	24 May 2011
Secord, The Honourable Walt ⁶	24 May 2011
Veitch, The Honourable Michael Stanley	24 March 2007
Voltz, The Honourable Lynda Jane	24 March 2007
Westwood, The Honourable Helen	24 March 2007

Member	Date of Election
ELECTED MEMBERS—	
(Term of service expires on the termination of 56th Parliament)	
Barham, Ms Jan	26 March 2011
Blair, The Honourable Niall Mark	26 March 2011
Brown, The Honourable Robert Leslie	26 March 2011
Buckingham, Mr Jeremy	26 March 2011
Clarke, The Honourable David	26 March 2011
Colless, The Honourable Richard Hargrave HD App Sci(Agric)	26 March 2011
Cusack, The Honourable Catherine Eileen BEc(SocSc)	26 March 2011
Donnelly, The Honourable Gregory John BEc MIR	26 March 2011
Gallacher, The Honourable Michael Joseph BProfSt	26 March 2011
Gay, The Honourable Duncan John	26 March 2011
Green, The Honourable Paul BNursing	26 March 2011
MacDonald, Mr Scot	26 March 2011
Maclaren-Jones, The Honourable Natasha BN, MHSM	26 March 2011
Mitchell, The Honourable Sarah	26 March 2011
Pearce, The Honourable Gregory Stephen BA LLB	26 March 2011
Phelps, The Honourable Dr Peter	26 March 2011
Primrose, The Honourable Peter Thomas B SocStud(Syd)	26 March 2011
Sharpe, The Honourable Penelope Gail	26 March 2011
Shoebridge, Mr David	26 March 2011
Whan, The Honourable Steve 8	20 June 2011
Wong, The Honourable Ernest ⁹	23 May 2013

Elected 3 December 2009 vice H Tsang resigned
Elected 10 June 2010 vice I Macdonald resigned

Legislative Council 2 March 2015

DAVID BLUNT Clerk of the Parliaments

Elected 10 June 2010 vice I Macdonald resigned
Elected 7 September 2010 vice L Rhiannon resigned
Elected 7 September 2010 vice J Della Bosca resigned
Elected 7 September 2010 vice R Smith deceased
Elected 24 May 2011 vice E Obeid resigned
Elected 24 May 2011 vice J Hatzistergos resigned
Elected 20 June 2011 vice A B Kelly resigned
Elected 23 May 2013 vice E Roozendaal resigned
Elected 19 June 2013 vice C Faehrmann³ resigned