2014-15

NEW SOUTH WALES

Legislative Council

(SECOND SESSION OF THE FIFTY-FIFTH PARLIAMENT)

(Commencing 9 September 2014 and ending 2 March 2015)

ATTENDANCE OF MEMBERS

Name of Member	Days present in House	Attendance in Divisions in the House	Attendance in Divisions in Committee of the Whole
Ajaka, The Honourable John George	21	33	19
Barham, Ms Jan	21	35	19
Blair, The Honourable Niall Mark	21	32	19
Borsak, The Honourable Robert B Bus FCPA JP	21	35	17
Brown, The Honourable Robert Leslie	21	35	17
Buckingham, Mr Jeremy	21	36	19
Clarke, The Honourable David	20	29	17
Colless, The Honourable Richard Hargrave HD App Sci(Agric)	21	36	19
Cotsis, The Honourable Sophie	20	30	17
Cusack, The Honourable Catherine Eileen BEc(SocSc)	21	30	17
Donnelly, The Honourable Gregory John BEc MIR	21	35	17
Faruqi, Dr Mehreen	21	36	19
Fazio, The Honourable Amanda Ruth	14	16	13
Ficarra, The Honourable Marie Ann, B.Sc.(Hons)	20	35	13
Foley, The Honourable Luke Aquinas	21	27	13
Gallacher, The Honourable Michael Joseph BProfSt	18	30	14
Gardiner, The Honourable Jennifer Ann, BBus ¹	20	34	16
Gay, The Honourable Duncan John	21	34	17
Green, The Honourable Paul BNursing ²	20	30	18
Harwin, The Honourable Donald Thomas, BEc(Hons) ³	21	30	12
Kaye, Dr John	21	36	19
Khan, The Honourable Trevor John, B Juris LLB(UNSW) ⁴	21	31	18
Lynn, The Honourable Charlie John Stuart, psc	20	23	18
MacDonald, Mr Scot	21	36	19
Maclaren-Jones, The Honourable Natasha BN, MHSM	20	34	18
Mason-Cox, The Honourable Matthew	21	31	18
Mitchell, The Honourable Sarah ⁵	21	36	19
Moselmane, The Honourable Shaoquett	21	32	18
Nile, The Reverend the Honourable Frederick John, ED LTh ⁶	21	35	19
Pavey, The Honourable Melinda Jane	20	25	16
Pearce, The Honourable Gregory Stephen BA LLB	21	34	19

Name of Member	Days present in House	Attendance in Divisions in the House	Attendance in Divisions in Committee of the Whole
Phelps, The Honourable Dr Peter	21	36	19
Primrose, The Honourable Peter Thomas B SocStud(Syd)	21	36	19
Searle, The Honourable Adam	21	31	19
Secord, The Honourable Walt	21	34	17
Sharpe, The Honourable Penelope Gail	21	33	18
Shoebridge, Mr David	21	35	19
Veitch, The Honourable Michael Stanley	21	34	18
Voltz, The Honourable Lynda Jane	21	36	19
Westwood, The Honourable Helen	21	31	13
Whan, The Honourable Steve	21	29	18
Wong, The Honourable Ernest	19	26	16
Number of days upon which the Council met	·		21
Number of divisions in the House			36
Number of divisions in Committee of the Whole			19

1. Presided at 16 divisions in Committee

Presided at 1 division in the House
Presided at 30 divisions in Committee

Presided at 1 division in the House, presided at 3 divisions in Committee
Presided at 1 division in the House

6. Presided at 1 division in the House

Legislative Council 2 March 2015

DAVID BLUNT Clerk of the Parliaments