2015-16-17-18-19

NEW SOUTH WALES

Legislative Council

(FIRST SESSION OF THE FIFTY-SIXTH PARLIAMENT)

(Commencing 5 May 2015 and ending 1 March 2019)

SESSIONAL LIST OF MEMBERS

(HOUSE CONSISTING OF 42 MEMBERS)

Member	Date of Election
ELECTED MEMBERS—	
(Term of service expires on the termination of 56th Parliament)	
Blair, The Honourable Niall Mark	26 March 2011
Brown, The Honourable Robert Leslie	26 March 2011
Buckingham, Mr Jeremy	26 March 2011
Clarke, The Honourable David	26 March 2011
Colless, The Honourable Richard Hargrave, HD App Sci(Agric)	26 March 2011
Cusack, The Honourable Catherine Eileen, BEc(SocSc)	26 March 2011
Donnelly, The Honourable Gregory John, BEc MIR	26 March 2011
Fang, The Honourable Wes ⁸	9 August 2017
Green, The Honourable Paul, BNursing	26 March 2011
MacDonald, Mr Scot	26 March 2011
Maclaren-Jones, The Honourable Natasha, BN MHSM	26 March 2011
Martin, The Honourable Taylor Mitchell, B Com (UoN) 7	3 May 2017
Mitchell, The Honourable Sarah	26 March 2011
Mookhey, The Honourable Daniel ²	6 May 2015
Phelps, The Honourable Dr Peter	26 March 2011
Primrose, The Honourable Peter Thomas, B SocStud (Syd)	26 March 2011
Sharpe, The Honourable Penelope Gail ³	6 May 2015
Shoebridge, Mr David	26 March 2011
Walker, Ms Dawn ⁶	22 February 2017
Ward, The Honourable Natalie Peta ⁹	16 November 2017
Wong, The Honourable Ernest ¹	23 May 2013

Member	Date of Election
ELECTED MEMBERS—	
(Term of service expires on the termination of 57th Parliament)	
Ajaka, The Honourable John George	28 March 2015
Amato, The Honourable Lou	28 March 2015
Borsak, The Honourable Robert B Bus FCPA JP	28 March 2015
Farlow, The Honourable Scott	28 March 2015
Faruqi, Dr Mehreen PhD MEngSc BE	28 March 2015
Field, Mr Justin ⁴	24 August 2016
Franklin, The Honourable Ben	28 March 2015
Graham, The Honourable John ⁵	12 October 2016
Harwin, The Honourable Donald Thomas BEc(Hons)	28 March 2015
Houssos, The Honourable Courtney	28 March 2015
Khan, The Honourable Trevor John B Juris LLB (UNSW)	28 March 2015
Mallard, The Honourable Shayne	28 March 2015
Mason-Cox, The Honourable Matthew Ryan	28 March 2015
Moselmane, The Honourable Shaoquett Chaher	28 March 2015
Nile, The Reverend the Honourable Frederick John, Ed LTh	28 March 2015
Pearson, The Honourable Mark	28 March 2015
Searle, The Honourable Adam	28 March 2015
Secord, The Honourable Walt	28 March 2015
Taylor, The Honourable Bronnie	28 March 2015
Veitch, The Honourable Michael Stanley	28 March 2015
Voltz, The Honourable Lynda Jane	28 March 2015

Legislative Council 1 March 2019

DAVID BLUNT Clerk of the Parliaments

Elected 23 May 2013 vice E Roozendaal resigned
Elected 6 May 2015 vice S Whan resigned
Elected 6 May 2015 vice P Sharpe resigned
Elected 24 August 2016 vice J Kaye deceased
Elected 12 October 2016 vice S Cotsis resigned
Elected 22 February 2017 vice J Barham resigned
Elected 3 May 2017 vice M Gallacher resigned
Elected 9 August 2017 vice D Gay resigned
Elected 16 November 2017 vice G Pearce resigned