#### 2015—2018

### NEW SOUTH WALES

#### Legislative Council

## (FIRST SESSION OF THE FIFTY-SIXTH PARLIAMENT)

(Commencing 5 May 2015 and ending 1 March 2019)

\_

# **ATTENDANCE OF MEMBERS**

Name of Member	Days present in House	Attendance in Divisions in the House	Attendance in Divisions in Committee or the Whole
Ajaka, The Honourable John George <sup>1</sup>	181	206	239
Amato, The Honourable Louis	178	215	265
Barham, Ms Jan	71	217	99
Blair, The Honourable Niall Mark	185	191	219
Borsak, The Honourable Robert B Bus FCPA JP	164	131	147
Brown, The Honourable Robert Leslie	166	163	198
Buckingham, Mr Jeremy	172	209	258
Clarke, The Honourable David	177	209	270
Colless, The Honourable Richard Hargrave HD App Sci(Agric)	181	208	260
Cotsis, The Honourable Sophie	74	180	77
Cusack, The Honourable Catherine Eileen BEc(SocSc)	179	206	255
Donnelly, The Honourable Gregory John BEc MIR	176	208	253
Faehrmann, Ms Cate	17	15	53
Fang, The Honourable Wes	63	74	109
Farlow, The Honourable Scott Glynn	182	218	278
Faruqi, Dr Mehreen PhD MEngSc BE	165	199	226
Field, Mr Justin	112	140	195
Franklin, The Honourable Benjamin Cameron	179	214	274
Gallacher, The Honourable Michael Joseph BProfSt	97	91	103
Gay, The Honourable Duncan John	113	117	108
Graham, The Honourable John	97	127	179
Green, The Honourable Paul BNursing <sup>2</sup>	179	207	257
Harwin, The Honourable Donald Thomas, BEc(Hons) <sup>3</sup>	185	189	192
Houssos, The Honourable Courtney	154	147	164
Kaye, Dr John	40	29	45
Khan, The Honourable Trevor John, B Juris LLB(UNSW) <sup>4</sup>	179	190	277
MacDonald, Mr Scot Masters in EnvMan UNE GCNAT BFin.Admin	184	223	277
Maclaren-Jones, The Honourable Natasha BN, MHSM <sup>5</sup>	175	208	274
Mallard, The Honourable Maxwell Shayne <sup>6</sup>	181	207	272
Martin, The Honourable Taylor Mitchell B Com (UoN) <sup>7</sup>	80	104	152
Mason-Cox, The Honourable Matthew Ryan	153	158	203
Mitchell, The Honourable Sarah	177	222	245
Mookhey, The Honourable Nitin Daniel	165	190	240

Name of Member	Days present in House	Attendance in Divisions in the House	Attendance in Divisions in Committee of the Whole
Moselmane, The Honourable Shaoquett Chaher	174	204	265
Nile, The Reverend the Honourable Frederick John, ED LTh	173	206	242
Pearce, The Honourable Gregory Stephen BA LLB	124	133	169
Pearson, The Honourable Mark Anthony	179	193	246
Phelps, The Honourable Dr Peter	185	210	278
Primrose, The Honourable Peter Thomas B SocStud(Syd)	182	210	259
Searle, The Honourable Adam	184	208	241
Secord, The Honourable Walt	184	182	183
Sharpe, The Honourable Penelope Gail	179	202	255
Shoebridge, Mr David	181	218	269
Taylor, The Honourable Bronwyn <sup>8</sup>	180	201	251
Veitch, The Honourable Michael Stanley	178	210	273
Voltz, The Honourable Lynda Jane	174	167	252
Walker, Ms Dawn	92	114	114
Ward, The Honourable Natalie Peta	50	57	95
Wong, The Honourable Ernest	172	165	173
Number of days upon which the Council met Number of divisions in the House Number of divisions in Committee of the Whole	I	1	185 223 284

<sup>1</sup> Presided at 114 divisions in the House

<sup>2</sup> Presided at 5 divisions in the House, presided at 1 division in Committee

<sup>3</sup> Presided at 82 divisions in the House

<sup>4</sup> Presided at 14 divisions in the House, presided at 253 divisions in Committee
<sup>5</sup> Presided at 2 divisions in the House, presided at 2 divisions in Committee

<sup>6</sup> Presided at 4 divisions in the House, presided at 25 divisions in Committee

<sup>7</sup> Presided at 1 division in the House, presided at 2 divisions in Committee
<sup>8</sup> Presided at 1 division in Committee

Legislative Council 1 March 2019

DAVID BLUNT Clerk of the Parliaments