(SECOND SESSION OF THE FIFTY-THIRD PARLIAMENT) (Commencing 22 May 2006 and ending 15 January 2007)	
ALPHABETICAL LIST OF MEMBERS (WHO TOOK THE OATH OR MADE AFFIRMATION)	
Member	Page in Journal
Mason-Cox, The Honourable Matthew Ryan	253
Legislative Council 15 January 2007	JOHN EVANS lerk of the Parliaments

2006—2007

NEW SOUTH WALES

Legislative Council