2006—2007

NEW SOUTH WALES

Legislative Council

(SECOND SESSION OF THE FIFTY-THIRD PARLIAMENT)

(Commencing 22 May 2006 and ending 15 January 2007)

ATTENDANCE OF MEMBERS

Name of Member	Days present in House	Attendance in Divisions in the House	Attendance in Divisions in Committee of the Whole
Breen, The Honourable Peter James, DipLaw	31	38	21
Brown, The Honourable Robert Leslie	30	44	29
Burgmann, The Honourable Doctor Meredith Anne, MA(Syd) PhD(Macq) ¹	28	0	16
Burnswoods, The Honourable Janice Carolyn, BA(Hons) DipEd	30	44	23
Catanzariti, The Honourable Antonio	31	47	29
Chesterfield-Evans, The Honourable Doctor Arthur, MB BS FRCS(Eng)	31	47	29
Clarke, The Honourable David	31	46	29
Cohen, Mr Ian, BA DipEd	31	47	29
Colless, The Honourable Richard Hargrave, HD App Sci(Agric)	31	46	28
Costa, The Honourable Michael	30	30	19
Cusack, The Honourable Catherine Eileen, BEc(SocSc)	31	35	15
Della Bosca, The Honourable John Joseph, BA	30	32	18
Donnelly, The Honourable Gregory John ⁶	31	46	29
Fazio, The Honourable Amanda Ruth ²	31	41	5
Forsythe, The Honourable Patricia, BA DipEd	20	18	3
Gallacher, The Honourable Michael Joseph, BprofSt	31	26	14
Gardiner, The Honourable Jennifer Ann, Bbus	30	43	27
Gay, The Honourable Duncan John	30	38	23
Griffin, The Honourable Kayee Frances ³	31	46	24
Hale, Ms Sylvia Phyllis	31	46	29
Harwin, The Honourable Donald Thomas, BEc(Hons)	31	43	25
Hatzistergos, The Honourable John, BEc LLM	31	28	19
Jenkins, The Honourable Jon Gordon, BSc(Hons) PhD	12	14	12
Kelly, The Honourable Anthony Bernard, ALGA	31	36	21
Lynn, The Honourable Charlie John Stuart, psc	29	41	25
Macdonald, The Honourable Ian Michael, BA(Hons)	30	26	12
Mason-Cox, The Honourable Matthew Ryan	11	18	16
Moyes, The Reverend the Honourable Doctor Gordon Keith Mackenzie, AC BA DD LLD LitD FAIM FRGS FAICD MACE	25	40	16
Nile, The Reverend the Honourable Frederick John, ED LTh	31	45	27
Obeid, The Honourable Edward Moses, OAM	30	35	17
Oldfield, The Honourable David Ernest	27	25	14
Parker, The Honourable Robyn Mary	31	45	28
Pavey, The Honourable Melinda Jane	31	45	28
Pearce, The Honourable Gregory Stephen, BA LLB	30	40	27
Primrose, The Honourable Peter Thomas, BSocStud(Syd)	31	47	29
Rhiannon, Ms Lee	31	47	29
Robertson, The Honourable Christine Mary, BHlthSc(Nurs) ⁵	31	43	29
Roozendaal, The Honourable Eric Michael, BA LLB	29	24	13
Ryan, The Honourable John Francis, BA(Hons) DipEd	31	32	21
Sharpe, The Honourable Penelope Gail ⁴	31	38	22

Name of Member	Days present in House	Attendance in Divisions in the House	Attendance in Divisions in Committee of the Whole
Tsang, The Honourable Henry Shiu-Lung, OAM BArch(NSW) DipBdgSc(Syd)	30	43	28
West, The Honourable Ian William	31	46	29
Wong, The Honourable Doctor Peter, AM MB BS(Syd) BPharm(Syd)	31	32	18
Number of days upon which the Council met Number of divisions in the House Number of divisions in Committee of the Whole			31 47 29

⁽¹⁾ Presided at 38 divisions in the House

- (2) Presided at 4 divisions in House, presided at 24 divisions in Committee (3) Presided at 5 divisions in Committee
- (4) Presided at 2 divisions in the House
- (5) Presided at 2 divisions in the House
- (6) Presided at 1 division in the House

Legislative Council	
15 January 2007	
· ·	

JOHN EVANS Clerk of the Parliaments