2007-08-09-10

NEW SOUTH WALES

Legislative Council

(FIRST SESSION OF THE FIFTY-FOURTH PARLIAMENT)

(Commencing 8 May 2007 and ending 22 December 2010)

ATTENDANCE OF MEMBERS

Name of Member	Days present in House	Attendance in Divisions in the House	Attendance in Divisions in Committee of the Whole
Ajaka, The Honourable John George	183	332	170
Borsak, The Honourable Robert B Bus FCPA JP	18	15	15
Brown, The Honourable Robert Leslie	181	279	150
Catanzariti, The Honourable Antonio	178	325	172
Clarke, The Honourable David	183	338	174
Cohen, Mr Ian, BA DipEd	184	341	178
Colless, The Honourable Richard Hargrave, HD App Sci(Agric)	184	336	179
Costa, The Honourable Michael	63	79	50
Cotsis, The Honourable Sophie	18	26	21
Cusack, The Honourable Catherine Eileen, BEc(SocSc)	178	260	119
Della Bosca, The Honourable John Joseph, BA	148	202	83
Donnelly, The Honourable Gregory John, BEc MIR	181	336	169
Faehrmann, The Honourable Cate	18	26	21
Fazio, The Honourable Amanda Ruth ¹	168	225	52
Ficarra, The Honourable Marie Ann, B.Sc.(Hons) ²	181	341	176
Foley, The Honourable Luke Aquinas	27	35	27
Gallacher, The Honourable Michael Joseph, BProfSt	183	225	97
Gardiner, The Honourable Jennifer Ann, BBus	179	306	151
Gay, The Honourable Duncan John	183	288	153
Griffin, The Honourable Kayee Frances ³	176	328	170
Hale, Ms Sylvia Phyllis, BA LLB DipEd	162	317	167
Harwin, The Honourable Donald Thomas, BEc(Hons)	180	331	166
Hatzistergos, The Honourable John, BEc LLM	179	244	104
Kaye, Dr John	184	247	182
Kelly, The Honourable Anthony Bernard, ALGA	180	269	118
Khan, The Honourable Trevor John, B Juris LLB(UNSW)	179	327	167
Lynn, The Honourable Charlie John Stuart, psc	170	302	154
Macdonald, The Honourable Ian Michael, BA(Hons)	144	192	82
Mason-Cox, The Honourable Matthew	183	332	156
Moselmane, The Honourable Shaoquett	51	81	37
Moyes, The Reverend the Honourable Doctor Gordon Keith Mackenzie, AC	175	310	146

Name of Member	Days present in House	Attendance in Divisions in the House	Attendance in Divisions in Committee of the Whole
Nile, The Reverend the Honourable Frederick John, ED LTh	182	328	178
Obeid, The Honourable Edward Moses, OAM	172	243	105
Parker, The Honourable Robyn Mary	177	320	170
Pavey, The Honourable Melinda Jane	183	318	140
Pearce, The Honourable Gregory Stephen, BA LLB	181	270	118
Primrose, The Honourable Peter Thomas, BSocStud(Syd) ⁴	183	81	176
Rhiannon, Ms Lee	152	309	166
Robertson, The Honourable Christine Mary, BHlthSc(Nurs) ⁵	177	322	174
Robertson, The Honourable John Cameron	113	168	72
Roozendaal, The Honourable Eric Michael, BA LLB	173	217	73
Sharpe, The Honourable Penelope Gail	180	331	170
Shoebridge, Mr David	18	26	21
Smith, The Honourable Roy	154	242	134
Tsang, The Honourable Henry Shiu-Lung, OAM BArch(NSW) DipBdgSc(Syd) Fellow(UTS)	130	251	139
Veitch, The Honourable Michael Stanley	183	347	183
Voltz, The Honourable Lynda Jane	181	343	177
West, The Honourable Ian William	181	337	175
Westwood, The Honourable Helen ⁶	183	339	174

Number of days upon which the Council met 184

Number of divisions in the House

350

Number of divisions in Committee of the Whole

183

Legislative Council 22 December 2010

LYNN LOVELOCK Clerk of the Parliaments

^{1.} Presided at 96 divisions in the House, presided at 123 divisions in Committee

Presided at 2 divisions in Committee
Presided at 5 divisions in the House, presided at 51 divisions in Committee

^{4.} Presided at 249 divisions in the House

^{5.} Presided at 4 divisions in Committee

^{6.} Presided at 3 divisions in Committee